[Pre-Recorded Live Broadcast] Fire Power Ministries with Dr Stella 12/15/10 in Nassau.Bahamas 7:14Pm

{{WATCH FIRE POWER MINISTRIES LIVE USTREAM.TV BROADCAST:}} Dr. Stella “God’s Warrior Princess” is in Nassau. Bahamas at Fire Power Ministries Presents: Deliverance Conference 2010 Nassau Bahamas – Fight Your Way into 2011 December 12/15/2010 – 12/17/2010 The Conference Schedule is … Continue reading →

Restoration in the Home -Marriages and Children on This weeks Sustained Fire.

Restoration in the Home -Marriages and Children on This weeks Sustained Fire. Prayer Line: Call # 712-432-0075 – Pin 835555# Everyday. 11pm – 12.30am US CST. 12am – 1.30am US EST 9pm – 10.30pm US PST. Scripture Reading: Numbers 16:1-35

Watch Dr. Stella Live Online at the “Deliverance Conference 2010 in Nassau.Bahamas”

{{WATCH FIRE POWER MINISTRIES LIVE USTREAM.TV BROADCAST:}} Dr. Stella “God’s Warrior Princess” is coming to Nassau. Bahamas Fire Power Ministries Presents: Deliverance Conference 2010 Nassau Bahamas – Fight Your Way into 2011 December 12/15/2010 – 12/17/2010 The Conference Schedule is … Continue reading →