40 Nights with God to Change Your Destiny on Sustained Fire Prayer Line. A Prayer and Fasting Program

Prayer Line: Call # 712-432-0075 – Pin 835555# Everyday. 11pm – 12.30am US Central Time. We are doing 40 nights with God on our prayer line. Fasting is from morning till 3pm with no food, no water. Please contact you … Continue reading →

Pray Your Way to 2012 Program – Cross Over Night Prayer Points

10 Victory Utterances Called by Pastor Mrs. Olukoya (Mummy GO) 1. Any power assigned to destroy me shall destroy themselves without remnant in the name of Jesus 2. The God that made Abraham to testify shall secure my testimonies in … Continue reading →

Give A prayer book for Christmas! Its a gift that will keep giving.

A Gift That Will Keep Giving Click Here To order … Continue reading →

Listen To Messages by Dr Olukoya Free

01. Crushing the Cords of Wickedness Wed0907-2008 02. Kill your Goliath by Fire PR2507-2008 03. The University of Champions part 1 Wed2307-2008 04. The University of Champions part 2 Wed3007-2008 05. The University of Champions part 3 Wed0608-2008 06. The … Continue reading →

Prayer Passport Prayer Program on Sustained Fire Prayer Line. Praying through Prayer Passport.

Prayer Line: Call # 712-432-0075 – Pin 835555# Everyday. 11pm – 12.30am US CST. 12am – 1.30am US EST 9pm – 10.30pm US PST. Prayer Passport to Crush Oppression. A Prayer Program on Sustained Fire Prayer Line where we are … Continue reading →