How To Obtain Personal Deliverance

HOW TO OBTAIN PERSONAL DELIVERANCE From ‘Deliverance: God’s Medicine Bottle THE PROCESS OF PERSONAL DELIVERANCE When you understand self deliverance, you will keep yourself from being demonized; you will keep yourself healthy, physically and spiritually and be free from demonic … Continue reading →

Dr Stella in Miami this weekend. Wednesday to Saturday. House of the Living God

To those in Miami and surrounding areas Dr. Stella will be in your area Wednesday – Saturday Oct 26 ~ Oct. 29 Dr. Stella will be ministering at House of The Living God 13700 NE 10th Avenue Miami FL 33161 … Continue reading →

Destroying the works of Witchcraft on Sustained Fire Prayer Line

Prayer Line: Call # 712-432-0075 – Pin 835555# Everyday. 11pm – 12.30am US CST. 12am – 1.30am US EST 9pm – 10.30pm US PST. Click on Books To Order To download our anointed messages go to http://www.etunes.doweta.com. Click HereTo Playback … Continue reading →

Excerpted from Satan, You Can’t Have My Children

Nightmares and Bad Dreams By Dr. Iris Delgado Your child needs to know what to do when he has nightmares or bad dreams. I taught my daughters and grandsons that whenever they had a bad dream or if fear came … Continue reading →

40 Nights with God to Change Your Destiny on Sustained Fire Prayer Line. A Prayer and Fasting Program

We are on Night Twenty Two   Prayer Line: Call # 712-432-0075 – Pin 835555# Everyday. 11pm – 12.30am US Central Time. Apart from doing the 70 day prayer and fasting program. We are doing 40 nights with God on … Continue reading →