[Pre-Recorded Live Broadcast] Fire Power Ministries with Dr Stella 12/15/10 in Nassau.Bahamas 7:14Pm

{{WATCH FIRE POWER MINISTRIES LIVE USTREAM.TV BROADCAST:}} Dr. Stella “God’s Warrior Princess” is in Nassau. Bahamas at Fire Power Ministries Presents: Deliverance Conference 2010 Nassau Bahamas – Fight Your Way into 2011 December 12/15/2010 – 12/17/2010 The Conference Schedule is … Continue reading →

Restoration in the Home -Marriages and Children on This weeks Sustained Fire.

Restoration in the Home -Marriages and Children on This weeks Sustained Fire. Prayer Line: Call # 712-432-0075 – Pin 835555# Everyday. 11pm – 12.30am US CST. 12am – 1.30am US EST 9pm – 10.30pm US PST. Scripture Reading: Numbers 16:1-35

Watch Dr. Stella Live Online at the “Deliverance Conference 2010 in Nassau.Bahamas”

{{WATCH FIRE POWER MINISTRIES LIVE USTREAM.TV BROADCAST:}} Dr. Stella “God’s Warrior Princess” is coming to Nassau. Bahamas Fire Power Ministries Presents: Deliverance Conference 2010 Nassau Bahamas – Fight Your Way into 2011 December 12/15/2010 – 12/17/2010 The Conference Schedule is … Continue reading →

What Is Deliverance?

It is to close the doors opened to the enemy It is to damage the works of Satan in your life It is to undo heavy burdens It is to break evil yokes It is to possess one’s possession It … Continue reading →

Christian Leaders: Know Your Responsibility by Michael Youssef

Christian Leaders: Know Your Responsibility While driving around this morning, I listened to the Michael Youssef radio broadcast. It was primarily from the book of Jude, and was on the subject of how apathy on the part of Christians allow … Continue reading →