Download Your Copy Of Healing Scriptures (Audio Book) by Dr. Stella

Exodus 15:26 reads, I the Lord am thy physician. The medicine He prescribes is His Word. Many make the mistake of substituting belief in healing for the actual taking of God s medicine – His Word. They say, “I believe … Continue reading →

Deliverance From Generation Bondage on Sustained Fire Prayer Line – 1-1-2011 Prayer Points from Prayer Rain by Dr Olukoya.

Prayer Line: Call # 712-432-0075 – Pin 835555# Everyday. 11pm – 12.30am US CST. 12am – 1.30am US EST 9pm – 10.30pm US PST. DELIVERANCE FROM FOUNDATIONAL BONDAGE Psalm 11:3 … Continue reading →

Download Your Copy Of Healing Scriptures (Audio Books) by Dr. Stella

Exodus 15:26 reads, I the Lord am thy physician. The medicine He prescribes is His Word. Many make the mistake of substituting belief in healing for the actual taking of God s medicine – His Word. They say, “I believe … Continue reading →

“Understanding the Magnitude of the Warfare” by Audrey Lamb. Great Testimony

The Power of Prayer Points Theme: It Doesn’t Take All That… Does It? “Understanding the Magnitude of the Warfare” by Audrey Lamb If you had asked me a few months ago if using “prayer points” was an effective tool for … Continue reading →

Prayer Points For This Week’s Sustained Fire:Dealing With The Strongman

Sustained Fire to Demolish Strongholds Click To Listen To This weeks teachings Prayer Line: Call # 712-432-0075 – Pin 835555# Everyday. 11pm – 12.30am US CST. 12am – 1.30am US EST 9pm – 10.30pm US PST. Thursday we still start … Continue reading →