Praying the Psalms for Spiritual Warfare on Sustained Fire Prayer Line.

Deliverance Prayer Line: 712 432 0075. pin 835555#. Daily from 11pm – 12.30am US Central Time. Books for prayer Line Praying The Psalms by Dr Itiola & Sustained Fire By Dr Stella Immanuel $30 … Continue reading →

Recent Trip to Cameroon, Africa

Continue reading →

WEALTH MUST CHANGE HANDS on Sustained Fire Prayer Line

WEALTH MUST CHANGE HANDS Prayer Line: Call # 712-432-0075 – Pin 835555# Daily – 11pm – 12.30am US CST.  12am – 1.30am US EST.  9pm – 10.30pm US PST. Praying fervent, hot prayers continually and on a daily basis will … Continue reading →

SENDING CONFUSION INTO THE CAMP OF THE ENEMY on Sustained Fire Prayer Line.

Prayer Line: Call # 712-432-0075 – Pin 835555# Daily – 11pm – 12.30am US CST. 12am – 1.30am US EST 9pm – 10.30pm US PST. Praying fervent, hot prayers continually and on a daily basis will demolish any stronghold, solve … Continue reading →

Dealing With The Strongman on Sustained Fire Prayer Line

Prayer Line: Call # 712-432-0075 – Pin 835555# Daily 11pm – 12.30am US CST. 12am – 1.30am US EST 9pm – 10.30pm US PST. Praying fervent, hot prayers continually and on a daily basis will demolish any stronghold, solve any … Continue reading →